Contact Tabs

Be Next

Asheville 828-225-3355
Greenville 864-546-6745
Have SALES Contact Me

Request a DEMO
Sign up for eNEWS
Directions
Employment
STAFF Directory

facebook_32.png linkedin_32.png

Service Options

SERVICE Request
Customer LOGIN
Service and Support Plans

 
You are here: Home Our Story Staff Directory

Our Staff

SALES

Asheville, NC

John Adair
828-225-3365
jadair@tsachoice.com

Shane Davis
828-225-3307
sdavis@tsachoice.com

Patrick Folmar
828-225-3303
pfolmar@tsachoice.com

Anthony Knight
828-225-3352
tknight@tsachoice.com

Greenville, SC

John Mills
828-225-3320 AVL
864-312-6320 GVL
jmills@tsachoice.com

ESTIMATING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Structured Cabling/Low Voltage
and Audio Visual

Shawn Anders
828-225-3324
sanders@tsachoice.com

Jason Roberts
828-225-3336
jroberts@tsachoice.com

Randy Collins
828-225-3370
rcollins@tsachoice.com

 

SALES ENGINEERS

IT/Voice

Patrick Jones
828-225-3366
pjones@tsachoice.com

VOICE IMPLEMENTATION SPECIALIST

Cathy Davis
828-225-3301
cdavis@tsachoice.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Donna Buckner
828-254-4464

dbuckner@tsachoice.com

Lou Busey
828-254-4464

lbusey@tsachoice.com

Susan Johnson
828-254-4464

sjohnson@tsachoice.com

ACCOUNTING

Contracts Administrator
and Collections

Jennifer Silver
828-225-3304
jsilver@tsachoice.com

Billing and
Accounts Receivable

Kimberly Ward
828-225-3341
ar@tsachoice.com

Accounts Payable and Payroll

Christine Justice
828-225-3302
cjustice@tsachoice.com

Document Actions
Sections
Personal tools