Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Asheville 828-225-3355
Greenville 864-288-4764

Navigation

You are here: Home / Our Story / Staff Directory

Our Staff

SALES

Asheville, NC

John Adair
828-225-3365
jadair@tsachoice.com

Shane Davis
828-225-3307
sdavis@tsachoice.com

Patrick Folmar
828-225-3303
pfolmar@tsachoice.com

Anthony Knight
828-225-3352
tknight@tsachoice.com

Greenville, SC

John Mills
828-225-3320 AVL
864-312-6320 GVL
jmills@tsachoice.com

Lee Moore
864-546-6702
lmoore@tsachoice.com

Allen Deal
864-546-6701

ESTIMATING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Structured Cabling/Low Voltage
and Audio Visual

Jason Roberts
828-225-3336
jroberts@tsachoice.com

Randy Collins
828-225-3370
rcollins@tsachoice.com

 

SALES ENGINEERS

IT/Voice

Patrick Jones
828-225-3366
pjones@tsachoice.com

Tony Rogers
828-225-3366

VOICE IMPLEMENTATION SPECIALIST

Cathy Davis
828-225-3301
cdavis@tsachoice.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Donna Buckner
828-254-4464

dbuckner@tsachoice.com

Lou Busey
828-254-4464

lbusey@tsachoice.com

Susan Johnson
828-254-4464

sjohnson@tsachoice.com

ACCOUNTING

Contracts Administrator
and Collections

Jennifer Silver
828-225-3304
jsilver@tsachoice.com

Billing and
Accounts Receivable

Kimberly Ward
828-225-3341
ar@tsachoice.com

Accounts Payable and Payroll

Christine Justice
828-225-3302
cjustice@tsachoice.com

Document Actions